A voyeuristic journey into the mind of Timothy Stone, an orphan of the Modern Age. In the tradition of Faulkner and Joyce, this work traverses the simple complexities that bombard our young hero in the course of a single day. Violent and tender, passive and dynamic, banal and profound, this brutally honest work finds a rhythm which is less like a novel, and more like a song.

Read Interview with Author Steve Herman re A Day in the Life of Timothy Stone

 

Buy On Amazon